Band/Artist: The Windgate Collaborative

Title: Rush Of The Wind

Mike Holweger – Acoustic guitar, vocals

Adrian Holweger – Acoustic and electric guitars, vocals

Ed Edwards – Acoustic and electric guitars, mandolin, harmonica, background vocals

Christian Teele - Drums

Mark Diamond – Stand up bass Ricardo Pena – Piano, Organ

Additional musicians

Eric Moon – Accordion

Robert Johnson – Background vocals tk. 9, 15

Amy Biondo – Background vocals tk. 2, 5, 11

Juliana Maloy - Background vocals tk. 4, 9, 15

All songs produced, recorded and mixed by Ed Edwards at Mighty Fine Productions in Denver CO, Derryberry Recording in Arvada, CO and Dungeon Studios in Arvada CO Additonal engineering by Loren Doren, Mark Derryberry

All songs published by Windgate Man Music, LLC 9721 Bayou Ridge Trail Parker, Colorado 80134

Track 1: **Rush of The Wind** Writen by Mike Holweger

Track 2: **Choose To Love**Writen by Adrian Holweger

Track 3: **B-Bender**

Writen by Mike Holweger

Track 4: Wild One

Writen by Adrian Holweger

Track 5: **Bristle Cone**

Writen by Mike Holweger

Track 6: Ancient Part Of Me

Writen by Mike Holweger

Track 7: Ghost

Writen by Adrian Holweger

Track 8: **Perfects All I Know**Writen by Mike Holweger

Track 9: Red Ruby

Writen by Mike Holweger

Track 10: Beginnings

Writen by Adrian Holweger

Track 11: Don't You Dare

Writen by Mike Holweger

Track 12: Stand With Me

Writen by Mike and Adrian Holweger

Track 13: Cimmaron

Writen by Mike Holweger

Track 14: Feel the Need

Writen by Adrian Holweger

Track 15: Veil Of Dark Misdeeds

Writen by Mike Holweger